Leadership

Elders




Screen Shot 2019-03-21 At 3.27.40 PM

Pastor Donald Thomas has been the pastor/elder of Trinity Bible Church in Powell, Wyoming since its beginning in 1994. Pastor Thomas and his wife Mary have 7 children and 18 grandchildren (6/2016). Before entering the ministry Pastor Thomas practiced law and served as a professor at the Simon Greenleaf School of law. Since his graduation from Talbot Seminary, Pastor Thomas has been preaching God’s Word for the past 35 years. dthomas@tbcwyoming.com




Screen Shot 2019-03-21 At 3.27.07 PM

Pastor Tim Feathers has been one of the elders at Trinity Bible Church since December 1996. He served in law enforcement for over 30 years and was the Chief of Police in Powell WY for 13 years. He is a graduate of Reformed Baptist Seminary. He and his wife Tonya have been married for 35 years, have 9 children and 12 grandchildren (6/2016) and counting. tfeathers@tbcwyoming.com




Mr Siggins2

Pastor Doug Siggins is married to Lisa and they have 6 children. He graduated from the University of Wyoming and began his career as a public education teacher. He served in the Army National Guard for 28 years and recently retired. He has completed a certificate in Biblical Counseling from The Institute For Nouthetic Studies and is a Certified Biblical Counselor with the Association of Certified Biblical Counselors.  dsiggins@tbcwyoming.com




OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Pastor Brian Onstead is married to Jackie and they have 2 children. Pastor Onstead is the newest member of the leadership team and was installed as an Elder at TBC on September 8, 2019. He received his Masters of Divinity from Westminster Seminary California in 2015. He then labored for 4 years in a small Montana town until coming to Powell. bonstead@tbcwyoming.com


Deacons

Dorman Land – dland@tbcwyoming.com

Sam Feathers – sfeathers@tbcwyoming.com

Stephen Thomas – sthomas@tbcwyoming.com

Mike Woods – mwoods@tbcwyoming.com